Committee Chairs

Breeder Referral
Cindy Richardson
breedreferral@nsdtrc-usa.org

Events
Bill Burland
events@nsdtrc-usa.org

Field
Kathy Gibson
field@nsdtrc-usa.org

Health & Genetics
Karen Bauman
health@nsdtrc-usa.org

Historian
VACANT
historian@nsdtrc-usa.org

Judges Education Committee
Deb Gibbs
judgesed@nsdtrc-usa.org

Judges Selection Committee
Cynthia Parker
judgeselection@nsdtrc-usa.org

Legislative Liaison
Eric Johnson
LegislativeL@nsdtrc-usa.org

Membership
Peggy Maxe
membership@nsdtrc-usa.org

Merchandising
Shelley Bakalis
merchandise@nsdtrc-usa.org

National Trophy Coordinator
Alyssa McGinnis-Metzler
trophy@nsdtrc-usa.org

Public Education Coordinator
Jennifer Hollis
PEC@nsdtrc-usa.org

Quackers Editor
Dorothy Lee Marble
editor@nsdtrc-usa.org

Records/Stats
Francine Kaplan
clubrecords@nsdtrc-usa.org

Rescue Coordinator
Alyson Casper
TollerRescue@nsdtrc-usa.org

Rescue Merchandising
Janis Dibert
rescuemerch@nsdtrc-usa.org

Scholarship
Anne Lindsley
scholarship@nsdtrc-usa.org

Standard
Laura White
standard@nsdtrc-usa.org

Webmaster
Ann DiSilvestre
webmaster@nsdtrc-usa.org